Minnesota Board of Firefighter Training and Education 445 Minnesota Street Ste. 146 St. Paul, MN 55101

www.mbfte.org



APPLICATION FOR LICENSE REINSTATEMENT

THERE IS NO GRACE PERIOD WHEN A LICENSE EXPIRES.

The license holder is responsible for completing ALL the sections of this form. If any information is missing or the form is not signed, the application will be considered incomplete and returned. The license holder is responsible for the license fee and the \$25.00 per year delayed fee from the expiration date of the license.

Please be advised, reinstating your license does not preclude the possibility that the Board may initiate an investigation of you for possible violations of Minnesota Statute 229N.05. Please read the Tennessen Warning found on our web site www.mbfte.org.

Personal Information			
Name (please print):			
Mailing Address:			
City:	State:	Zip:	
		Phone Number:	
Criminal Convictions:			
Since your last licens	e application, have you	been convicted of	any felonies?
Yes No Location: Date:	Cha	rges:	
Fire Department Emplo	yed by:		
Current Status:	T PT POC	Volunteer	No longer with Dept.
License Number:			

By signing below, I attest that the above named firefighter has, in the past three (3) years, completed seventy-two (72) hours of continuing education/training and that he/she is currently a member of the above named Fire Department.

(Continuing education requirements under MN Statute 229N.05 subd.6, can be found at www.mbfte.org.)

Chief/AHJ:	
and that the above answers made by me belief, and made in good faith. By signi I will sign and Informed Consent form fo	esentations, omissions or falsifications in the foregoing statements, are true, complete, and correct to the best of my knowledge and ng this application for reinstatement, I am agreeing that, when asked or the purpose of allowing the Minnesota Bureau of Criminal story record information to the MBFTE. I understand that if I choose ded or revoked.
MAKE CHECK PAYABLE TO: N	MBFTE
License Renewal Fee -	
\$75.00 if apply between Janua	
	ween July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022
PLUS THE	ween July 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023
Delayed Renewal Fee:	
\$25.00 per year from the expira	tion date of the license.
delayed renewal fee. The Board their decision.	writing to the Board with a reason of waiving the d will review the request and notify the applicant of
	I application and payment to:
	ord of Firefighter Training and Education 445 Minnesota St Ste 146
	St Paul, MN 55101
Signature:	Date:
MBFTE OFFICE ONLY:	
DATE RECEIVED:	CHECK #
VERIFICATION RECEIVED/ CONFIRM	ED